Contact Us

Omaha Magazine, LTD
Office: (402) 884-2000 Fax: (402) 884-2001 Office Address: 5921 South 118th Circle, Suite 100,
 Omaha, NE 68137 Mailing address: P.O. Box 461208, 
Papillion, NE 68046

Editorial

Julius Fredrick Associate Editor • (402) 884-2050 • julius@omahapublications.com
Kim Carpenter Associate Editor • (402) 884-2041 • kim@omahamagazine.com

Creative

Mady Bubb Senior Graphic Designer  • mady@omahapublications.com
Renee Ludwick Graphic Designer I • renee@omahapublications.com

Sales

Gil Cohen Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing • (402) 884-2047 • gil@omahapublications.com
Alicia Hollins Senior Sales Coordinator & Gil Cohen’s Assistant • (402) 884-2005 • alicia@omahapublications.com
Sandy Matson Publisher’s Assistant & OmahaHome Contributing Editor • (402) 884-2045 • sandy@omahapublications.com
George Idelman Branding Specialist • (402) 884-2028 • george@omahapublications.com
Dawn Dennis Branding Specialist • (402) 884-2029 • dawn@omahapublications.com
Greg Bruns Contributing Branding Specialist • (402) 884-2012 • greg@omahapublications.com
Tim McCormack Contributing Branding Specialist • (402) 884-2049 • tim@omahapublications.com
Sandi McCormack Sales Coordinator • (402) 884-202512 • sandi@omahapublications.com

Operations

Kyle Fisher Business Manager • (402) 884-2014 • kyle@omahapublications.com
Dave Trouba Ad Manager • (402) 884-2027 • dave@omahapublications.com
Luis De la Toba Digital Manager •  luis@omahapublications.com
Damian Ingersoll Distribution Manager • (402) 884-2053 • damian@omahapublications.com

Executive

Todd Lemke Executive Publisher • (402) 884-2023 • todd@omahapublications.com
Bill Sitzmann Associate Publisher • (402) 884-2008 • bill@omahapublications.com
Skip to content